Obleute

Schießobmann

stellv. Schießobmann

 

Henric Wilko Frerking
Ebbingen 2
29664 Walsrode
Telefon: 0 51 61 / 911 600
Mobil: 01520 / 6195282
e-mail:heinrich.frerking@web.de
Bernd Johannmeyer
Kettenburg 22
27374 Visselhövede
Telefon: 0 42 62 / 23 58
Fax: 0 42 62 / 95 79 31
e-mail:b-johannmeyer@t-online.de


 

Bläserobmann

Hundeobmann

Naturschutzbeauftragter

zur Zeit nicht berufen.
Bernd Johannmeyer
Kettenburg 22
27374 Visselhövede
Telefon: 04262/2358
Fax: 04262/957931
e-mail:b-johannmeyer@t-online.de
Frank Baars
Schneeheide 45
29664 Walsrode
Tel. 05161/73446
e-mail: Baars-Uhlenhof@web.de

 

Jungjägerausbildung

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Obfrau "Junge Jäger"
Jan-Oliver Uschkureit
An der Warnau 17
29699 Bomlitz
Telefon: 051619454455
Fax:
e-mail:uschkureit@aol.com
Hans-Jörg Schmidt
Am Tütberg 19
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Telefon: 05162 / 1573
Handy : 0173 / 2029070
e-mail:dendrometrie@yahoo.de
Stefanie Rüpke 
Idsingen 7A 
29664 Walsrode 
Tel.0173 / 7427821
 e-mail:stefanieruepke@gmx.de
 

 

Hegebuschberater                         

Wolfsbeauftragter                      

Liegenschaftsbeauftragter          

Horst Rechtenbach
Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 21
29664 Walsrode
Tel. 05161788879
Werner Heggemann
Hartemer Weg 5
29683 BadFallingbostel
01707928075
werner.heggemann@bundesimmobilie.de

Jürgen Marenke von Behr
Stellichte 82
29664 Walsrode
Tel. 05168440
e-mail: marenke-v.behr@gmx.de

Wolfsbeauftragter der LJN

Raul Reding
rreding@ljn.de
015172310392